Football Coaching Staff

PositionCoachEmail Address
Head CoachBobby Lindquistlindquistb@clhs-tx.org
Offensive Line
Assistant Head Coach
Scot Walterwalters@clhs-tx.org
Offensive Coordinator
Quarterbacks
Jacob Vasquezvasquezj@clhs-tx.org
Offensive Backs
Receivers
Seth Bahrbahrs@clhs-tx.org
Strength & Conditioning
Outside Linebackers
Phil Wilkewilkep@clhs-tx.org
Defensive LineSteve Karnerkarners@clhs-tx.org
Offensive backsJay Mondick
Offensive LineScotty Pimentel
Freshman CoordinatorAaron Villareal
Wide Receivers/Tight EndsSteve Brewer
Special Teams/Defensive LineJason Stapf