The JV and Varsity Girl Teams placed 1st, this past Saturday, at the Dave Jantzen invitational. Alyssa Schatte (3rd) Annie Walker (6th) and Zoe Feinberg (10) led the way for the Varsity.  Meredith Jones and Megan Wooddell placed 1st and 2nd in the JV race.  Chelsea Brice, Laurie Lamendola, and Hannah Paulin also contributed to the victory by placing in the top 10.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Varsity Results

Junior Varsity Results


About Author

Comments are closed.